top of page

TrueMana Group

Public·15 members

Fiza [2000 FLAC]

Fiza is A Hindi Album Released on 2000, It has 7 songs sung by Alka Yagnik, Udit Narayan, Jaspinder Narula, Sonu Nigam, Ghulam Murtaza Khan, A.R. Rahman, Asha Bhosle, Zubeen Garg Listen to all Songs in High Qulaity & Download bharat Fiza on mp3wale

Fiza [2000 FLAC]

Album Discription: Fiza Is A Bollywood hindi movie released on 2000, There are 7 mp3 songs in Bollywood Music Album Fiza, 02 - Aaja Mahiya (Fiza) ( sung by Alka Yagnik Udit Narayan 04 - Mehboob Mere (Fiza) ( sung by Jaspinder Narula 07 - Tu Fiza Hai (Fiza) ( sung by Alka Yagnik Sonu Nigam 06 - Piya Haji Ali (Fiza) ( sung by Ghulam Murtaza Khan A.R. Rahman 03 - Aankh Milaongi (Fiza) ( sung by Asha Bhosle 05 - Mere Watan (Fiza) ( sung by Zubeen Garg 01 - Gaya Gaya (Fiza) ( sung by Sonu Nigam So total number of singers in this movies bharat are 8 Download Bollywood hindi movie album Fiza mp3 songs in 190kbps, 320kbps high quality mp3songs in mp3wale. You can also download Fiza movie all 7 mp3songs in a zip format too in bharat 128kbs mp3 songs zip and bharat 320 kbps mp3 songs zip too in one click 350c69d7ab

  • About

    Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

    Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
    bottom of page